Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors of the Hungarian Helicon Society are elected by the Society’s membership at the annual general meeting each year in June.

The members of the Board of Directors for 2021/2022 are:


Thomas Gauder

Vice President:

Monica D’Eclesis

General Secretary:



Beata Reitner

Recording Secretary, WebMaster:

Richárd Szvath

Director, Constitution:

George Pronay

Director, Memberships:

Ibolya Sarkozy

Directors, Education:

Réka Nicholas

Ilona Sándor

Director, Social Media:


Director, Social Programs:

Ágnes Korény

Director Emeritus: